Supernatural Underground: Who ordered the LARGE HAM???

February 20, 2011 at 6:46 pm (Cons, Supernatural Underground)

I’ll have a quick con report up later about Boskone.  For now, I can summarize the experience: It was awesome, and I’m exhausted.

In the meantime, today’s my blog day for Supernatural Underground, so in my sleep-deprived and mildly goofy state I’m admitting to my tendency toward drama.  Or, rather, DRAMA!!!! (and yes, with that many exclamation marks).   I don’t know if I can blame it on family tradition, but I will say that there were an awful lot of Brian Blessed imitations this Christmas.  I’m not sure if this is a good thing, but I sure as hell enjoyed it.

(And now I’m going to have the Flash Gordon theme stuck in my head for the rest of the night.  Oh well.)

2 Comments

  1. 2.0 said,

    GORDON’S ALIVE!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

