I liiiive!!!

November 17, 2007 at 12:58 pm (Uncategorized)

(Three exclamation marks. The sure sign of an unsound mind.)

Welcome to Margaret Ronald’s blog. Bio and bibliography are to the left, fiction is to the right, giant tentacled thing is right behind you.

I don’t know how often I’ll be posting. I have a bad habit of using the web to procrastinate, so if I decide that I have to spend less time online, this will probably be one of the first things I cut out. Yes, I have my priorities messed up. This is nothing new.

Also, I lack a cat, so I believe the grand tradition of Friday Cat Blogging is out of my grasp. I may have to start Friday Teapot Blogging instead.

The blogroll and links are currently rather bare, so any suggestions for additions would be appreciated. Credit for this site should go to Josh Ain, who made me get off my butt and put this page together, then helped me to understand at least some of what I was doing.

Leave a Reply

