In which I answer questions and sometimes make sense

November 26, 2008 at 7:25 pm (Spiral Hunt)

I’ve been interviewed!

Aubrey and Speed Reader at My Favorite Author kindly offered me an interview spot, and my Author Q&A goes up today (just in time for Thanksgiving!). I think I managed to avoid cramming both feet into my mouth — I still haven’t got the hang of this interview thing. Or, come to think of it, this whole author thing…

Thanks again to Aubrey and Speed Reader for the opportunity to appear on their blog!

2 Comments

  1. Emily said,

    Can’t wait to read it! I’m sure you did just fine (:

  2. Aubrey said,

    It was so much fun to feature you! Hopefully we can get you involved in some guest blog stuff later on! I am excited to post a review of your book and a reminder next month for everyone to go check it out.

Leave a Reply

