SCIFI Wire article on Spiral Hunt

January 28, 2009 at 7:19 am (Spiral Hunt)

Huh.  After Anything But the Book Week, it feels weird to be writing two book-related posts in a row.  

Today there’s an article on Spiral Hunt in SCIFI Wire.  It concentrates on some of the worldbuilding I did for the novel, and what that turned into as I started to work out the plot.  

(Also, while browsing on the site, I found that my nightmare of Jane Austen zombie novels has come true.  I don’t know whether to raise my fists to the sky and scream “NOOOOO!” or pre-order the book.  Probably both.)

Leave a Reply

