Signing at Pandemonium 3/19

March 10, 2009 at 7:13 am (Uncategorized)

I get to make appearances!  Cool!pandemonium

I’ll be reading and signing at Pandemonium Books and Games in Cambridge on Thursday, March 19, starting at 7:00 PM.  

If you’re in the Boston area and haven’t been to Pandemonium, you’re really missing out.  They’ve got a fantastic selection of science fiction and fantasy, used and new, and their staff always have good suggestions.  (They’ve even been helpful when I sprung a question on them designed to drive bookstore clerks mad: “I’m looking for a book but can’t remember the author or the title…”   Yeah.  That.  But they didn’t kill me, and they found the book.  I probably ought to sacrifice to the Lords of Book Karma in thanks.)

6 Comments

  1. Shira Lipkin said,

    Wish I could go! Will be out of town, alas…

  2. Mary Alexandra Agner said,

    I’ll be there!!

    • mlronald said,

      Shira, drat. Maybe we can get in touch some other time.

      Mary, I’ll look forward to seeing you there!

  3. 2.0 said,

    SPECIAL GUEST:

    ME!

  4. Academite said,

    Any plans to come to your home state for a book signing?

    • mlronald said,

      Actually, yes — I’ll be coming home in mid-April, and even going to the Academy for an evening. More details as the date gets closer.

Leave a Reply

