A few changes

December 17, 2010 at 12:11 pm (The Internet Is Full of Things)

As you can see, I’ve finally started tinkering with how I want this blog to look.  I’ve updated the bibliography (good Lord, that was old) and streamlined a few things, but it’s substantially the same.

To top it off, I’ve finally joined Facebook.  In terms of Internet privacy, this is probably a bad thing, and I’m afraid I’m going to be stumbling through it for the next few days, trying to figure out how it works.  I don’t think I’ll ever be very active on it — at least I hope I won’t be, considering the potential it has to be a hideous timesink.  And since there’s this manuscript that needs work (and the short story, and the other short story, and the other manuscript…) I think I’ll need to watch my time carefully.  So that means no Farmville.  Probably.

And why am I doing all this?  Well, there’s this book coming out…and more about that later today!

Leave a Reply

