Soul Hunt at Pandemonium

December 18, 2010 at 1:21 pm (Appearances, Soul Hunt)

You know, if I end a post “more about that later today,” I should really remember to take care of that before shutting off the Internet and settling in for an evening of pizza and Middleman episodes with the resident organist.

As it is, my news isn’t all that big, unless you’re in the Boston area.  I’d just like to give the Soul Hunt release party its own post.  Pandemonium Books and Games will be hosting the reading and signing on Tuesday, December 28, at 7:00 PM.  Come by and heckle listen to an excerpt of Soul Hunt, then wander around Pandemonium and get yourself some new books for the new year!

(And does anyone else think that “Soul Hunt at Pandemonium” sounds a little like what you’d find on a list of party games in the Underworld?  Right next to “Charade Night at Dis.”)

5 Comments

  1. Auntielou said,

    Pin the tail on the satyr.

    • mlronald said,

      I’d be careful pinning anything on a satyr.

  2. Anne Cross said,

    I think it’s what happens at inventory every New Year. Tyler tries to find where the heck he put his soul for safekeeping over Christmas. And it’s/always right next to his misplaced sanity…

    • mlronald said,

      Always in the last place you look, right? I keep my sanity in the freezer, right next to the coffee.

      …I suppose this entire conversation is proof that I’m not keeping it well, though.

      • Anne Cross said,

        You’re clearly sane enough to keep your coffee in the freezer, at least. I’m looking forward to spending some of my Pandemonium store credit on your book, anyway.

Leave a Reply

