Supernatural Underground and a question

April 20, 2011 at 8:18 am (Supernatural Underground)

I’ve got a post up at Supernatural Underground regarding romantic leads and how my tastes in them are kind of skewed. This should not be a surprise to anybody.

Also, a quick question for those reading this blog (both of you):  I’m about to embark on a really big revision, and I’m considering posting updates as I go.  In theory, this’ll give you some idea of the process as it sets checklists and benchmarks for me.  In practice, well, it could taper off or explode spectacularly.  Thoughts?

4 Comments

  1. Auntielou said,

    I’d find it really helpful — but think you should only do it if it helps you.

    • mlronald said,

      I’m still waffling, but I’m leaning towards doing it. And if I have to stop halfway to concentrate on the revision, I’ll post rather than leave you hanging.

      • Jeremy said,

        Works for me (And yes, this is a second vote of encouragement for doing it, and if you stop somewhere along the way, so it goes.)

      • mlronald said,

        Then I’ll take up the challenge. After that…well…we’ll see how it goes. Thanks for the encouragement!

Leave a Reply

